President

Mike Jolley

0418321985

mike@aspireservices.net.au

 

Treasurer

Geard Sheehy

 

Secretary

Damian Hannam

 

Football Operations Manager

Peter Gilmartin assisted by Patrick Collins

 

Membership Manager

Steve Nailer

0403 187 840

steve@secon.com.au

 

Communications Manager / Website

Damian Hannam

0447 635 198

damian.hannam@amadeus.com

 

General Committee

Leo Collins

 

General Committee

Peter Kandilakis

 

General Committee

Sue Ashcroft

General Committee

Patrick Collins

General Committee

Chris Henderson

 

COMMITTEE

COACHING CONTACTS

Senior Coach

Phil Plunkett

Reserves Coach

 

Under 19s Coach

SOCIAL MEDIA

Website

oldparadiansafc.com

 

Email

oldparadiansafc@gmail.com

 

Twitter

@oldparadiansafc

 

Instagram

@oldparadiansafc

 

YouTube

youtube.com/user/oldparadiansafc

PARADE ST DAMIANS

President

Gerard Love
0407-555-751
president@paradestdamiansjfc.com.au

 

Secretary

Melissa Ward
-
secretary@paradestdamiansjfc.com.au

 

Treasurer

Linda Hall
0427-511-171
treasurer@paradestdamiansjfc.com.au

 

SENIORS

1951  -  1958  -  1962  -  1963  -  1964  -  1966  -  1967  -  1968  -  1971

1986  -  2015

RESERVES

1959  -  1963  -  1968  -  1985  -  1986  -  1991  -  1995  -  2002

UNDER 19s

1968  -  1980  -  1986  -  1988  -  1993  -  2004  -  2005

 

PREMIERSHIPS

CLUB CONSTITUTION

Downloadable versions of the Old Paradians Football Club documents can be accessed below

Proposed Club Constitution for a merged Club [HERE]

Committee Candidate Form [HERE]

Proxy Form [HERE]

Old Paradians Football Club
Garvey Oval, Parade College | Plenty Road, Bundoora
PO Box 2160, University Hill VIC 3083 | www.oldparadiansafc.com