COMMITTEE

President

Chris Bibby

0422 522 382

chris@afmortgagebrokers.com.au

Vice-President

Chris Henderson

0423 229 390

chris@philwil.com.au

 

Treasurer

Arthur Roe

ArthurRoe@ar-associates.com.au

 

Secretary

Damian Hannam

0447 635 198

damian.hannam@amadeus.com

 

Head Of Football

Dion Ciavola

dion@forexsport.com

 

Football Operations Manager

Paul Gregor

Registration Manager

Joan De Vond

0417 147 792

joan@acbadges.com.au

 

Communications Manager / Website

Damian Hannam

Bar & Canteen Manager

Chris Shepherd

 

General Committee

Michael Boundy

Patrick Collins

Josh Monro

Paul Salvatico

Chris Shepherd

COACHING CONTACTS

Senior Coach

Phil Plunkett
Ph: 0419 548 788

Reserves Coach

Phill Pratt

Ph: 0438 559 210

 

Under 19s Coach

Peter Cosgriff

Ph: 0418 247 752

SOCIAL MEDIA

Website

oldparadiansafc.com

 

Email

oldparadiansafc@gmail.com

 

Twitter

@oldparadiansfc

 

Instagram

@oldparadiansfc

 

YouTube

youtube.com/user/oldparadiansafc

CLUB CONSTITUTION

Downloadable versions of the Old Paradians Football Club documents can be accessed below

Old Paradians Association Amateur Football Club Constitution [HERE]

PARADE ST DAMIANS

President

Greg Schroeders
0417 018 124
president@paradestdamiansjfc.com.au

 

Secretary

Mark Whelan
0419 574 671
secretary@paradestdamiansjfc.com.au

 

Treasurer

Kelly Jenkins
0430 955 538
treasurer@paradestdamiansjfc.com.au

 

PREMIERSHIPS

SENIORS

1951  -  1958  -  1962  -  1963  -  1964  -  1966  -  1967  -  1968  -  1971

1986  -  2015

RESERVES

1959  -  1963  -  1968  -  1985  -  1986  -  1991  -  1995  -  2002

UNDER 19s

1968  -  1980  -  1986  -  1988  -  1993  -  2004  -  2005