AUTOMOTIVE

Capital Discount Tyres

Mark Luciani

Website - capitaldiscounttyres.com.au

Contact - mark@capitaldiscounttyres.com.au

Bundy Smash Repairs

Chris Sproul

Website - bundysmash.com.au

Contact - admin@bundysmash.com.au

Toyota Material Handling

Matt Godfrey

Website - toyotamaterialhandling.com.au

Contact - MGodfrey@tmha.com.au

EVENTS

MSE Events

Daniel Belissimo

Website - mseevents.com.au

Contact - daniel@mse-group.com.au

FOOD & BEVERAGE

Mabel Jones - Greensborough

Damien Breen

Website - mabeljones.com.au

Contact - damienbreen212@gmail.com

Joanies Baretto - Thornbury

Marco Finanzio

Website - joaniesbaretto.com.au/

Contact - marcofinanzio@me.com

Segafredo's Bakery - Heathcote

Mark Segafredo

Contact - mark.sega@hotmail.com

Winestyle Online

Peter Marr

Website - winestyleonline.com.au

Contact - peter@winestyleonline.com.au

PRINTING

SG Printing

Matt Ryan

Website - sgprinting.com.au

Contact - matt@sgprinting.com.au

RETAIL & CLOTHING

Bedshed Watergardens

Mauro Gennai
Website - Watergardens or Craigieburn

Expedition Apparel

Peter Kandilakis
Website - expeditionapparel.com.au

Contact - peterk@expeditionapparel.com.au

TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Boom Broadband

Phill Pratt
Website - activ8me.net.au/boom

Contact - phill.pratt@bmpaustgroup.com.au

TRADES

Bernie's Eastern Electrical Services

Bernie Hart

Contact - bernieselectricalservices@gmail.com

RYPE Plumbing

Ryan Murray / Peter Brabender

Website - rypeplumbing.com.au

Phone - peter@rypeplumbing.com.au

BMI International Electrical Services

Martin Posar

Website - bmi-international.com.au
Contact - mposar@bmi-international.com.au

HJG Developments

Morgan Thomas

Contact - morgan@techcor.com.au

TJ Plumbing - Gas

Tony Jackson

Contact - tonyjackson01@optusnet.com.au

TRAVEL & HOSPITALITY

The Kimberley Collection

Matthew Fleming

Website - thekimberleycollection.com.au

Contact - matthew@thekimberleycollection.com.au

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT

Nickel Consulting

Nikki Ryan

Website - nickelconsulting.com.au

Contact - nikki@nickelconsulting.com.au

Everperform

Daniel Spitty

Website - everperform.com

Contact - daniel.spitty@everperform.com

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Blended Projects Group

Mick Harford

Contact - mickharford@me.com

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Accurate Mortgage Brokers - Major Sponsor

Chris Bibby

Website - 

Contact - chris@afmortgagebrokers.com.au

Accurate Financial

Chris Jackson

Website - accuratefinancial.com.au

Contact - cjackson@accuratefinancial.com.au

Arthur Roe & Associates

Arthur Roe

Website - ar-associates.com.au

Contact - arthurroe@ar-associates.com.au

Paul Money Partners

Liam Money

Website - paulmoney.com.au

Contact - liam@paulmoney.com.au

Aspire Accounting Services

Angelo Panagopoulos

Website - aspiremanagementaccounting.com.au

Contact - angelo@aspireservices.net.au

AGED CARE & DISABILITY SERVICES

Omni-Care - Major Sponsor

Dale McCann

Website - omni-care.com.au/

Contact - dmccann@omni-care.com.au

REAL ESTATE

Barry Plant Bundoora

David Moxon

Website - barryplant.com.au/bundoora

Contact - dmoxon@barryplant.com.au

Knight Frank Valuation & Advisory

David Way

Website - knightfrank.com.au/valuations

Contact - dway@vic.knightfrankval.com.au

HORSE RACING

BetEasy

Gerry Walsh

Website - beteasy.com.au

Contact - gerry.walsh@beteasy.com.au

The Jericho Cup

Bill Gibbins

Website - thejerichocup.com.au

Contact - bill@gps37.com.au

Makybe Racing

Tony Santic

Website - makybe.com.au

Contact - tony.santic@makybe.com.au

OTI Racing & Bloodstock

Terry Henderson

Website - oti.com.au

Contact - terry@oti.com.au

FITNESS

EFM Health Club - Bundoora

Roger Wright

Website - efm.net.au/club/bundoora

Contact - bundoora@efm.net.au

TRANSPORT & LOGISTICS

Secon Freight Logistics - Major Sponsor

Brendon Considine

Website - secon.com.au

Contact - brendon@secon.com.au

Lou Arthur Transport

Vin Arthur

Website - larthur.com.au

Contact - VinA@larthur.com.au

 
 
 
Old Paradians Football Club
Garvey Oval, Parade College | Plenty Road, Bundoora
PO Box 2160, University Hill VIC 3083 | www.oldparadiansafc.com