AUTOMOTIVE

EVENTS

FOOD & BEVERAGE

PRINTING

RETAIL & CLOTHING

Bedshed Watergardens

Mauro Gennai
Website - Watergardens or Craigieburn

TELECOMMUNICATIONS

TRADES

TRAVEL & HOSPITALITY

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT

Nickel Consulting

Nikki Ryan

Website - nickelconsulting.com.au

Contact - nikki@nickelconsulting.com.au

Everperform

Daniel Spitty

Website - everperform.com

Contact - daniel.spitty@everperform.com

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Blended Projects Group

Mick Harford

Contact - mickharford@me.com

FINANCIAL SERVICES

AGED CARE & DISABILITY SERVICES

Omni-Care - Major Sponsor

Dale McCann

Website - omni-care.com.au/

Contact - dmccann@omni-care.com.au

REAL ESTATE

Knight Frank Valuation & Advisory

David Way

Website - knightfrank.com.au/valuations

Contact - dway@vic.knightfrankval.com.au

HORSE RACING

Makybe Racing

Tony Santic

Website - makybe.com.au

Contact - tony.santic@makybe.com.au

OTI Racing & Bloodstock

Terry Henderson

Website - oti.com.au

Contact - terry@oti.com.au

FITNESS

EFM Health Club - Bundoora

Roger Wright

Website - efm.net.au/club/bundoora

Contact - bundoora@efm.net.au

TRANSPORT & LOGISTICS

Secon Freight Logistics - Major Sponsor

Brendon Considine

Website - secon.com.au

Contact - brendon@secon.com.au

Lou Arthur Transport

Vin Arthur

Website - larthur.com.au

Contact - VinA@larthur.com.au