All the winners from Presentation Night

Frank Mount Memorial Trophy - Senior Best and Fairest

Marcus Nolan


Runner Up Seniors

Andrew Tulipano


Third Best and Fairest

Sean Miller


Lou Arthur Memorial Trophy - Reserves Best and Fairest

Stefan Wroblewski


Runner Up Reserves

Adrian Spinoso


Third Best and Fairest

Sean Money


Under 19s Best and Fairest

Matthew Biviano


Runner Up Best and Fairest

Nathan Walter


Third Best and Fairest

Nicholas Kolotylo


Frank Gleeson Medal - Most Valuable Player

Marcus Nolan


Mick Healy Memorial Trophy - Most Courageous Player

Andrew Cunningham


Eileen Kenny Memorial Award - Best Clubman

Chris Shepherd


Father Gerry Briglia Award - Senior Most Improved Player

Ben Ferraro


Most Improved - Reserves

Rob McHugh


Most Improved - Under 19s

Adam Nolan


Best First Year Player - Seniors

Adam Pattison


Coaches Award - Seniors

James Kappos


Coaches Award - Reserves

Chris Shepherd


Coaches Award - Under 19s

Daniel Mitris


Jack Ryan Trophy - Most Outstanding Contributor to the Club

Alan Boundy