top of page



Another hugely successful Presentation Night was held at the Garvey Oval on the 27th of September.  

Special mention to Sue Ashcroft, Julie Mahony, Sally Kolotylo, Josh Monro and Jake Plunkett for getting the rooms looking a million dollars for the evening.  Please join us on Instagram to see some photos of the evening (@oldparadiansfc)​

Club Awards

BJ "Jack" Ryan Trophy (Most Outstanding Contributor) - Tim Livy

Eileen Kenny Award (Best Clubman) - Phill Pratt

Mick Healy Award (Most Courageous) - Ryan Jeffrey

Frank Gleeson Medal - Warren Jeffrey

Senior Awards

1st           Byron Walton

2nd          Marcus Nolan

3rd           Chris Kandilakis

Coaches Award:  Jake Plunkett

Most Improved:  Christian White

Best First Year:  Matt Mahony

Best Finals Player: Chris Kandilakis

Reserves Awards

1st     Daniel McKenna                  

2nd    Michael Vesetas

3rd    Bradley Gedge

Coaches Award:  Daniel Mitris

Most Improved:  Michael Ouzas

Best Finals Player: Chris Shepherd

Leading D2 Reserves Goal Kicker:  Josh Monro


Under 19s Awards

1st   Kyle Mahony

2nd  Thomas Philip

3rd  Jake Fotinos

Coach’s Award:  Nathan Walter

Most Improved:  Tyler Scott

Best Finals Player:  Kyle Mahony



Club 18 (Thirds) Awards

1st   Robert McHugh

2nd  Ashley White

3rd  Steve Rehlicki

Coach’s Award:  Johnny Dibb

Most Improved:  Corey O’Connor

bottom of page